initscripts/suricata: Generate firewall rules on start and reload
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:43:38 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commitc9b07d6a0cdb54c71d5aef4a75c40d505585a0fe
treeb67c37a3d96ac95a524209168d64b560f20f45e8
parent23c0347ac5d386e215c56ae9fa3af97e66f1c23f
initscripts/suricata: Generate firewall rules on start and reload

Fixes #11978

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
src/initscripts/system/suricata