squid / WPAD: Add GUI for exception-files for generation of proxy.pac
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:56:58 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitce1c170b0c38015c88d2ff2966853d7cd6d65952
tree7de9591e049e50d8fe0b6e8c1838fe0f94a56fee
parentddc5602ac6674b5ede85068bcad16528199d2bfe
squid / WPAD: Add GUI for exception-files for generation of proxy.pac

This patch adds the missing Web-GUI for the WPAD-Exceptions to proxy.cgi

Note: The translations are only done for "en" and "de" yet!

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl