web-user-interface: Ship new zoneconf.cgi file
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitd04ab223c74ef6b025134388bceff9a03edba7b5
treef82502ea6f1e34e28d62da5bed7845efc6ad8daf
parentf0e0056eef6ec387f986bd48d009d673863072e3
web-user-interface: Ship new zoneconf.cgi file

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/web-user-interface