vnstat: Update to 1.15
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 10:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitd55d05b6cb6bb3ddb7fde20d975cf4f9546afedf
treeb999c53cb9424d804d239503be944d5a8f52a4fb
parent1bea8be2ce2ce0c4ee2a07bcffb978f4ea07ab89
vnstat: Update to 1.15

Changelog:
http://humdi.net/vnstat/CHANGES

I had to add some 'configure'-lines to build this - nevertheless: its
working. ;-)

'vnstat.conf' needed some additional 'sed'-lines, too.

Please review, test and confirm.

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/vnstat