shadow-utils: Create standard set of configuration files
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 17:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 17:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commitda314725051fe0ebf56fd9d28dae78ab7406c6f4
tree367f6c4d5c3f3ce898b7f4334b0f90c8983dedf3
parent60fc489b045bc35ff50b15c9b263ca9a3b7d4247
shadow-utils: Create standard set of configuration files

Previously we copied the default configuration from the upstream
package and modified that. Unfortunately a patch and a sed command
changed the file which resulted in unwanted changes.

This patch removes the patch and sed command and adds a new set
of configuration files that just need to be copied to the system.

Fixes #11195

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/shadow/limits [new file with mode: 0644]
config/shadow/login.access [new file with mode: 0644]
config/shadow/login.defs [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/shadow
src/patches/shadow-4.2.1-SHA512_password_hashing.patch [deleted file]