New package spice
authorJonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commitdc2f6cac63c3f336ab82235ec69e83fe32c14796
tree384174d22f9a93784e3d3cf604731e760d877f46
parent7657c08d587d6053d9d6318fe55be6e6232686fe
New package spice

Signed-off-by: Jonatan Schlag <jonatan.schlag@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/spice [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/spice [new file with mode: 0644]