proxy: Remove AUTH_IPCACHE_TTL
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitdc637f087fe07ab26ae1dee00133da69bab5e6a1
tree1a2093898abce7718ec44576fee5ef673e6b5a45
parentea72700a3b5f53680b218e9261593806bdc5f7d4
proxy: Remove AUTH_IPCACHE_TTL

This is potentially dangerous to set larger than zero.

Authentication is perfomed on basis of IP addresses which is
not a good idea at all.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.it
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi