langs: Fix typo
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:27:08 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commitdd4796fbea96922f3bf58bcf866cf9ea7aaa70f0
tree34a73f50cc9e78c53a9f81ad9fd72ada69c3229c
parentac14b325e03276f9e17e334b03a3d3129903bac7
langs: Fix typo
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl