dnsmasq: Enable DNSSEC timestamp feature
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:22:09 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:59:24 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitde7abd2cd52e3751ac94d5d56ae9ff510311fc67
tree9cdd89bf996388057d1635efde1c3edcd275accb
parent6f67121767baf299bb118da35dfe35732f98a9f7
dnsmasq: Enable DNSSEC timestamp feature

This disables DNSSEC until the system clock has been set correctly.
There is a circular dependency on working DNS and being able to
resolve DNS records in order to reach a time server. Systems without
a RTC or empty RTC battery will start up with time way in the past
in which all DNSSEC signatures are invalid.
src/initscripts/init.d/dnsmasq