gnupg: update to 1.4.23
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 10:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commite4529a9bc0db6882c102047dad9455c07ff74b20
tree1067ab11c96af4dd22aa5a7c5d7c934cfcb92660
parentbeac479f2d1f4ad3e758df2346b6d5f0334458ea
gnupg: update to 1.4.23

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/gnupg