dnsmasq: Add feature to forward domains to certain DNS servers.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commite4ba53ed590428632025982d0dbd7af9b4e71084
treedff1f0e315f9ef464de9a656c18c537331f80797
parent900e2e99c4464a0b4200e6d9873a3c2570bcc30e
dnsmasq: Add feature to forward domains to certain DNS servers.

Fixes #10369.
config/menu/30-network.menu
html/cgi-bin/dnsforward.cgi [new file with mode: 0644]
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
src/initscripts/init.d/dnsmasq
src/misc-progs/Makefile
src/misc-progs/dnsmasqctrl.c [new file with mode: 0644]