make.sh: Use enterchroot function in ipfiredist
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commite5ecbf7d6bf00b0087fc95dcf439dc3de95ae0c5
tree90aa6b6e36f4eead32bb7f01a38d676f77690cf6
parent1977473d4ac08e9374fc35961d31bf7894d0a703
make.sh: Use enterchroot function in ipfiredist

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
tools/make-functions