asterisk: Update to 1.8.13.0.
authorJan Lentfer <jan.lentfer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commite659ba5b3aba411d7155665e5fe4d5dd03e026b8
tree6f890037c15c359920ca09da569fc6bc2971d7f9
parentce1f2fdb11fbb3e83e84660796bfcd42bf6917b9
asterisk: Update to 1.8.13.0.

The 1.4 branch of asterisk does not build with the new flex and bison.
Also, the 1.4 branch was EOL'ed April 2012. The 1.8 branch has long
term support until 2015.

This patch also update chan_capi to the most recent version (HEAD),
as this is the only one that compiles with asterisk 1.8.

Asterisk 1.8 ships addons as part of the main tarball.
Asterisk 1.8 has no build in mp3 support anymore, mp3 libs need to be
downloaded seperatly via svn
(see asterisk-1.8.13.0/contrib/scripts/get_mp3_source.sh).
This patch DOES NOT include mp3 support.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/asterisk/asterisk.makeopts
config/rootfiles/packages/asterisk
lfs/asterisk