unbound: Update to 1.6.7
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commite735d91f03adf2e0eed8780de52473fe40419bb3
tree84deac73b03a915ac956b6cd0aed7c817d16afe5
parent50846453cb2dee4bd80220a01c714ea7add2e7a3
unbound: Update to 1.6.7

For details see:
http://www.unbound.net/download.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/unbound
lfs/unbound