xfsprogs: Disable LTO on armv5tel
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 20:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commite9dd6da5527766be474dfc057677acab7f756ed4
tree2754ddaf1fe16b348306bc8f88de61a5a9ce3f08
parent68f2b71778eebea13d17fd51172407c8030d7797
xfsprogs: Disable LTO on armv5tel

LTO fails on ARM, but since we do not require it, we can
disable it here.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/xfsprogs