proxy: Drop NTLM authentication
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitea72700a3b5f53680b218e9261593806bdc5f7d4
treea73e3c8a94e1faabe7c0201bc8dbd9afea12c9a9
parenteedca6e36c1131ce5542da5ccbfbb5667648c024
proxy: Drop NTLM authentication

This is the authentication againt NT 4.0 style domain controllers.

squid has dropped support for this in the 4.5 release and nobody
should be using these old domain controllers any more.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
doc/language_issues.de
doc/language_issues.en
doc/language_issues.es
doc/language_issues.fr
doc/language_issues.it
doc/language_issues.nl
doc/language_issues.pl
doc/language_issues.ru
doc/language_issues.tr
html/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi