libedit: Update to 20190324-3.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 17:32:15 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:50:03 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commitf302e31ae2dd296422a8685294e2aa1c18d0fb20
treeb9a0315c99e93067abf7c157fca12a808fa7f9c6
parent7f07bdb43f731d45ba4ff208c997e09f55adddd8
libedit: Update to 20190324-3.1

For details see:
https://thrysoee.dk/editline/

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libedit
lfs/libedit