vpnmain.cgi: Fix extra whitespace in exported pk12 file
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 19:15:36 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerPeter Müller <peter.mueller@ipfire.org>
Tue, 4 Jan 2022 17:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitf8384fbf8de3406174dd54a4f22d0900b7fbe6dd
treeb8d7da0789f7f43f3173baa4a310f4d85bf03ebf
parent5a3cafb2251610eb15fb9c6095851fdec366420a
vpnmain.cgi: Fix extra whitespace in exported pk12 file

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Reviewed-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi