Merge branch 'next' into efi
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:15:50 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitf8f4ef0795753b7cfbb7ef18def75e147ee7303d
treec1e8ba8e5732db6b437058abb4416262541ab1eb
parent3deac294f5760a00e42eec0265ded0b10e9291ee
parent413149f80dba07373b0a52ba39259ae656b9a65f
Merge branch 'next' into efi

Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Conflicts:
config/kernel/kernel.config.aarch64-ipfire
config/kernel/kernel.config.aarch64-ipfire
config/rootfiles/common/aarch64/linux