suricata: Disable CPU affinity
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 21:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commitf903d3a6f0c4a3f2e5251fda7ea2d1b788606294
tree95dc9c73735af40c2d968e36de7d8ea27bdb6b48
parentaa20f1b27727e8ed3d3d164eb3a66faa4ea0d4a4
suricata: Disable CPU affinity

Benchmarks have shown, that this is making the IPS slower
across various hardware

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/suricata/suricata.yaml