logs: Add dynamic DNS logging section.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitfffc646e743adb4aebdf75972bb2c9fb12e0675e
tree4d2090fdbeadce7a26a182aa63474a6f4ce5d1ba
parent7535861c50af78230d509e0440e00abacf3057cb
logs: Add dynamic DNS logging section.
config/rootfiles/core/80/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/log.dat
lfs/ddns
src/patches/ddns-003-Add-a-program-prefix-to-syslog-messages.patch [new file with mode: 0644]