mc: Update to 4.8.23 next
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:07:32 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit4e5802a9be6eb2bcaebcbebecaca5501fda23a32
tree15f61b6dcd5b6d8e6500b477135753409152ebc4
parent4e69701332f4cee583752ed3ff3e4d44b129931d
mc: Update to 4.8.23

For details see:
http://midnight-commander.org/wiki/NEWS-4.8.23

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/mc
lfs/mc