openssh: lfs-update
authorMatthias Fischer <fischerm@ipfire.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 18:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:29:38 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
lfs/openssh

index d8f337b..7e6e376 100644 (file)
@@ -70,9 +70,6 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
-ifeq "$(PADLOCK)" "1"
-       cd $(DIR_APP) && patch -Np1 < $(DIR_SRC)/src/patches/openssh-4.7p1-padlock.patch
-endif
        cd $(DIR_APP) && sed -i "s/lkrb5 -ldes/lkrb5/" configure
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=/usr --sysconfdir=/etc/ssh \
                    --libexecdir=/usr/lib/openssh --with-md5-passwords \