cdrom: Run isohybrid only when we have syslinux
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 12:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/cdrom

index 81e0058..7fa3999 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/cdrom
+++ b/lfs/cdrom
@@ -195,4 +195,6 @@ endif
        cd /install/cdrom && mkisofs $(ISO_ARGS) \
                -o /install/images/$(SNAME)-$(VERSION).$(BUILD_ARCH)-full-core$(CORE).iso .
 
+ifeq "$(HAS_ISOLINUX)" "1"
        isohybrid $(ISOHYBRID_ARGS) /install/images/$(SNAME)-$(VERSION).$(BUILD_ARCH)-full-core$(CORE).iso
+endif