nettle: Update to 3.5.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 08:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:18:15 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
For details see:
https://git.lysator.liu.se/nettle/nettle/blob/master/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/nettle
lfs/nettle

index d362168..58e3f57 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@
 #usr/include/nettle/cfb.h
 #usr/include/nettle/chacha-poly1305.h
 #usr/include/nettle/chacha.h
+#usr/include/nettle/cmac.h
 #usr/include/nettle/ctr.h
 #usr/include/nettle/curve25519.h
-#usr/include/nettle/des-compat.h
 #usr/include/nettle/des.h
 #usr/include/nettle/dsa-compat.h
 #usr/include/nettle/dsa.h
@@ -44,7 +44,6 @@
 #usr/include/nettle/memops.h
 #usr/include/nettle/memxor.h
 #usr/include/nettle/nettle-meta.h
-#usr/include/nettle/nettle-stdint.h
 #usr/include/nettle/nettle-types.h
 #usr/include/nettle/pbkdf2.h
 #usr/include/nettle/pgp.h
 #usr/include/nettle/twofish.h
 #usr/include/nettle/umac.h
 #usr/include/nettle/version.h
+#usr/include/nettle/xts.h
 #usr/include/nettle/yarrow.h
 usr/lib/libhogweed.so
-usr/lib/libhogweed.so.4
-usr/lib/libhogweed.so.4.5
+usr/lib/libhogweed.so.5
+usr/lib/libhogweed.so.5.0
 #usr/lib/libnettle.so
-usr/lib/libnettle.so.6
-usr/lib/libnettle.so.6.5
+usr/lib/libnettle.so.7
+usr/lib/libnettle.so.7.0
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/hogweed.pc
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/nettle.pc
index 36f247d..cc34b1f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 3.4.1
+VER        = 3.5.1
 
 THISAPP    = nettle-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 9bdebb0e2f638d3b9d91f7fc264b70c1
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 0e5707b418c3826768d41130fbe4ee86
 
 install : $(TARGET)