Disabed USB Suspend in kernel configuration.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
This solves some USB2.0 initialisation problems.

config/kernel/kernel.config.i586-ipfire
config/kernel/kernel.config.i586-ipfire-xen

index 63c6d4b..9e77db1 100644 (file)
@@ -3129,7 +3129,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_ANNOUNCE_NEW_DEVICES=y
 CONFIG_USB_DEVICEFS=y
 CONFIG_USB_DEVICE_CLASS=y
 CONFIG_USB_DYNAMIC_MINORS=y
-CONFIG_USB_SUSPEND=y
+# CONFIG_USB_SUSPEND is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_OTG is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MON is not set
 CONFIG_USB_WUSB=m
index d527117..a43e699 100644 (file)
@@ -2879,7 +2879,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_ANNOUNCE_NEW_DEVICES=y
 CONFIG_USB_DEVICEFS=y
 CONFIG_USB_DEVICE_CLASS=y
 CONFIG_USB_DYNAMIC_MINORS=y
-CONFIG_USB_SUSPEND=y
+# CONFIG_USB_SUSPEND is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_OTG is not set
 # CONFIG_USB_MON is not set
 CONFIG_USB_WUSB=m