daq: Update to 2.0.5
authorMatthias Fischer <fischerm@ipfire.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 09:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 20:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/daq

diff --git a/lfs/daq b/lfs/daq
index c58995d..8f7c961 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/daq
+++ b/lfs/daq
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007-2013  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
+# Copyright (C) 2007-2015  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.0.4
+VER        = 2.0.5
 
 THISAPP    = daq-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 65e51d72e9d5d8b397e192e4e5857eff
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 75c00d23f9536bc8da419375f38222cb
 
 install : $(TARGET)