mont addon: added missing dir /var/lib/monit to distribution
authorDirk Wagner <dirk.wagner@ipfire.org>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
Conflicts:
lfs/monit

config/rootfiles/packages/monit
lfs/monit

index 049bab3..4477ea3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 etc/monitrc
 usr/bin/monit
 #usr/share/man/man1/monit.1
+var/lib/monit
 var/ipfire/backup/addons/includes/monit
 etc/rc.d/init.d/monit
 etc/rc.d/rc0.d/K40monit
index 6c35c6c..0998d59 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/monit
+++ b/lfs/monit
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 PROG       = monit
-PAK_VER    = 3
+PAK_VER    = 4
 
 DEPS       = ""
 
@@ -81,6 +81,8 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install
 
+       mkdir -p /var/lib/monit
+
        install -v -m 644 $(DIR_SRC)/config/backup/includes/monit \
                         /var/ipfire/backup/addons/includes/monit