ltrace: Does not support aarch64, yet
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 May 2017 08:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/ltrace

index 21b43d3..b8ee5af 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 include Config
 
 VER        = 0.7.3
+SUP_ARCHES = x86_64 i586 armv5tel
 
 THISAPP    = ltrace-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = ltrace_$(VER).orig.tar.bz2