icegenerator: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 11:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 11:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/icegenerator

index b01ac3b..613482e 100644 (file)
@@ -77,6 +77,7 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       $(UPDATE_AUTOMAKE)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=/usr --with-id3
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install
        cd $(DIR_APP) && ./configure --prefix=/usr --with-id3
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make $(MAKETUNING)
        cd $(DIR_APP) && make install