wpa_supplicant: Update to 2.8
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:00:05 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
For details see:
https://w1.fi/cgit/hostap/plain/wpa_supplicant/ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/wpa_supplicant

index 887ec6b..ad7b45f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.7
+VER        = 2.8
 
 THISAPP    = wpa_supplicant-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a68538fb62766f40f890125026c42c10
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 0af5998c5d924e985cab16b9a1c77904
 
 install : $(TARGET)