Remove PRINT-line in extrahd.pl
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:19:58 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
As shown in https://forum.ipfire.org/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=19563#p111055
PRINT-output somehow garbles bash-prompt.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/extrahd/extrahd.pl

index 6593ca4..6c3c99c 100644 (file)
@@ -48,8 +48,6 @@ close FILE;
 ############################################################################################################################
 ############################################################################################################################
 
-print "$ARGV[0] $ARGV[1]";
-
 if ( "$ARGV[0]" eq "mount" ) {
        system("/bin/cp -f /etc/fstab $fstab");