libevent2: Move from package to core system
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:53:44 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
The library is used by many other components and
it makes more sense to integrate it into the core
system like libevent.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libevent2 [moved from config/rootfiles/packages/libevent2 with 100% similarity]
lfs/libevent2

index 53e9494..2482dda 100644 (file)
@@ -32,11 +32,6 @@ DL_FROM    = $(URL_IPFIRE)
 DIR_APP    = $(DIR_SRC)/$(THISAPP)
 TARGET     = $(DIR_INFO)/$(THISAPP)
 
-PROG       = libevent2
-PAK_VER    = 3
-
-DEPS       = ""
-
 ###############################################################################
 # Top-level Rules
 ###############################################################################
@@ -68,8 +63,6 @@ $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects)) :
 $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
        @$(MD5)
 
-dist: 
-       @$(PAK)
 ###############################################################################
 # Installation Details
 ###############################################################################