zabbix_agentd: Bugfix for /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:33:31 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:55:10 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
Files containing an '~' or '.' are ignored by sudo when placed in the includedir /etc/sudoers.d This makes the file useless. The file is renamed to "zabbix" instead of "zabbix.user" to fix this.

See: https://www.sudo.ws/man/1.8.13/sudoers.man.html#Including_other_files_from_within_sudoers

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/backup/includes/zabbix_agentd
config/rootfiles/packages/zabbix_agentd
lfs/zabbix_agentd
src/paks/zabbix_agentd/update.sh

index b410dbe..cba18d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-/etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user
+/etc/sudoers.d/zabbix
 /etc/zabbix_agentd/*
index db85238..eaecf26 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 etc/logrotate.d/zabbix_agentd
 etc/rc.d/init.d/zabbix_agentd
-etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user
+etc/sudoers.d/zabbix
 etc/zabbix_agentd
 etc/zabbix_agentd/scripts
 etc/zabbix_agentd/zabbix_agentd.conf
index d7f7fc3..5e50235 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
 
        # Install sudoers include file
        install -v -m 644 $(DIR_SRC)/config/zabbix_agentd/sudoers \
-               /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user
+               /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix
 
        # Install include file for backup
        install -v -m 644 $(DIR_SRC)/config/backup/includes/zabbix_agentd \
index 89c40d0..7fc1c96 100644 (file)
@@ -24,3 +24,8 @@
 . /opt/pakfire/lib/functions.sh
 ./uninstall.sh
 ./install.sh
+
+# Ensure /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user is renamed to /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix
+if [ -e /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user ]; then
+       mv -v /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix.user /etc/sudoers.d/zabbix
+fi