knot: Update to 2.8.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 17:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:49:29 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
For details see:
https://www.knot-dns.cz/2019-04-09-version-281.html

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/knot

index 1a7fec0..804d3bc 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/knot
+++ b/lfs/knot
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.8.0
+VER        = 2.8.1
 
 THISAPP    = knot-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 5b0d73e143b4c5a72faf4f1f1337ca08
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 14e67b33ed409f92259dbdbaf0e5ade7
 
 install : $(TARGET)