pcre: Update to 8.37
authorMatthias Fischer <fischerm@ipfire.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 13:36:13 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/pcre
lfs/pcre

index 78ac2a2..8c4cc2a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #usr/lib/libpcre.la
 usr/lib/libpcre.so
 usr/lib/libpcre.so.1
-usr/lib/libpcre.so.1.2.4
+usr/lib/libpcre.so.1.2.5
 #usr/lib/libpcrecpp.la
 usr/lib/libpcrecpp.so
 usr/lib/libpcrecpp.so.0
index f5c771c..175afc0 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/pcre
+++ b/lfs/pcre
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007  Michael Tremer & Christian Schmidt                      #
+# Copyright (C) 2015  Michael Tremer & Christian Schmidt                      #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 8.36
+VER        = 8.37
 
 THISAPP    = pcre-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = ff7b4bb14e355f04885cf18ff4125c98
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 6e0cc6d1bdac7a4308151f9b3571b86e
 
 install : $(TARGET)