flash-image: Align image to 1MB boundary
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 03:54:47 +0000 (04:54 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 06:53:34 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/flash-images

index b78691e..dcad81a 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ endif
 # /boot:  128MB - OFFSET
 # /    : 1200 MB
 S_BOOT := $(shell echo $$(( 262144 - $(S_OFFSET) )))
-S_ROOT := 2477600
+S_ROOT := 2476032
 
 ifeq "$(EFI)" "1"
  S_EFI = 65536 # 32 MB