man: FTBFS on aarch64
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:06:43 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 10:59:28 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
Needed automake update

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/man

diff --git a/lfs/man b/lfs/man
index 04aed20..a3814be 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/man
+++ b/lfs/man
@@ -70,6 +70,8 @@ $(subst %,%_MD5,$(objects)) :
 $(TARGET) : $(patsubst %,$(DIR_DL)/%,$(objects))
        @$(PREBUILD)
        @rm -rf $(DIR_APP) && cd $(DIR_SRC) && tar zxf $(DIR_DL)/$(DL_FILE)
+       $(UPDATE_AUTOMAKE)
+
        cd $(DIR_APP) && mv man/de{_DE.88591,}
        cd $(DIR_APP) && mv man/es{_ES.88591,}
        cd $(DIR_APP) && mv man/it{_IT.88591,}