logrotate: Update to 3.13.0
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
For details see:
https://github.com/logrotate/logrotate/releases

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/logrotate

index 70e9f48..3749fd7 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 3.12.3
+VER        = 3.13.0
 
 THISAPP    = logrotate-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = logrotate-$(VER).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 3162ada6f1036c1a4a0a68262989ff73
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 72c2c3028d060131b388a9b330215549
 
 install : $(TARGET)