core130: update pakfire database after version change
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/130/update.sh

index 33bcafa..c039f30 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,9 @@ rm -rfv \
 /etc/init.d/unbound restart
 /etc/init.d/suricata start
 
+# Update pakfire database
+/usr/local/bin/pakfire update --force
+
 # Upadate Kernel version uEnv.txt
 if [ -e /boot/uEnv.txt ]; then
        sed -i -e "s/KVER=.*/KVER=${KVER}/g" /boot/uEnv.txt