core132: Bugfix for typo in filelist
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:46:11 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:53:36 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/132/filelists/files

index 402ced7..9f6eb87 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ etc/suricata/suricata.yaml
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/credits.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
 var/ipfire/ids-functions.pl
-var/ipfire/lang
+var/ipfire/langs