dhcpcd: Update to 7.2.2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 4 May 2019 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
For details see:
https://roy.marples.name/

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/dhcpcd

index d7372ea..08d763f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007-2018  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
+# Copyright (C) 2007-2019  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 7.1.1
+VER        = 7.2.2
 
 THISAPP    = dhcpcd-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = adc0a949cb718b455d81deea9ba2875f
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 2f17034432ea10415ee84a97ef131128
 
 install : $(TARGET)