Apache: Update to 2.4.34
authorWolfgang Apolinarski <wolfgang.apolinarski@ipfire.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:38:54 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/apache2

index 16dd101..0e526a5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.4.33
+VER        = 2.4.34
 
 THISAPP    = httpd-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 6ef469d3f16fffeb688bc6e0346823e5
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 818adca52f3be187fe45d6822755be95
 
 install : $(TARGET)