apache / WPAD: Add correct MIME type for wpad.dat and proxy.pac
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:54:18 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
Some clients require the correct MIME type to be set for accepting/handling the Proxy-Settings properly.

See: http://findproxyforurl.com/deploying-wpad/

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/etc/mime.types

index bf088b0..af82d48 100644 (file)
@@ -168,6 +168,8 @@ application/x-javascript    js
 application/x-koan             skp skd skt skm
 application/x-latex            latex
 application/x-netcdf           nc cdf
+application/x-ns-proxy-autoconfig       pac
+application/x-ns-proxy-autoconfig       dat
 # The standard is that rpm is audio/x-pn-realaudio-plugin... oh well...
 application/x-rpm              rpm
 application/x-sh               sh