enable dual-stack ECDSA and RSA certificates in Apache
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
Note: Apache crashes if any of these files does not exist. Thereof it
is necessary to generate missing keys on existing installations.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/httpd/vhosts.d/ipfire-interface-ssl.conf

index 5a2f367..42f5939 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
     SSLHonorCipherOrder on
     SSLCertificateFile /etc/httpd/server.crt
     SSLCertificateKeyFile /etc/httpd/server.key
+    SSLCertificateFile /etc/httpd/server-ecdsa.crt
+    SSLCertificateKeyFile /etc/httpd/server-ecdsa.key
 
     <Directory /srv/web/ipfire/html>
         Options ExecCGI