openvpn: Update to 2.3.6
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:28:49 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
Fixes CVE-2014-8104

config/rootfiles/core/86/filelists/openvpn [new symlink]
lfs/openvpn

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/86/filelists/openvpn b/config/rootfiles/core/86/filelists/openvpn
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..493f3f7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/openvpn
\ No newline at end of file
index 8c7c81a..44a8b46 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 2.3.4
+VER        = 2.3.6
 
 THISAPP    = openvpn-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
 
 THISAPP    = openvpn-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 9b70be9fb45e407117c3c9b118e4ba22
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = bcc30c296566df14feebdd8aa0e408ca
 
 install : $(TARGET)
 
 
 install : $(TARGET)