generate ECDSA key on existing installations
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:55 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
This is required since Apache crashes if any of the key/certificate files
does not exist.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/115/update.sh

index 4b30cd8..941f8df 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ done
 openvpnctrl -k
 openvpnctrl -kn2n
 
+
 # Extract files
 extract_files
 
@@ -48,6 +49,9 @@ ldconfig
 # Update Language cache
 /usr/local/bin/update-lang-cache
 
+# generate ECDSA key on existing installations to prevent Apache from crashing
+/usr/local/bin/httpscert
+
 # Start services
 /etc/rc.d/init.d/apache2 restart
 openvpnctrl -s