BUG10790: create dummy ovpnserver.log in /var/run
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
config/rootfiles/core/89/update.sh
src/initscripts/sysconfig/createfiles

index f3de863..d92349e 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,12 @@ done
 # Extract files
 extract_files
 
+# Update /etc/sysconfig/createfiles
+cat <<EOF >> /etc/sysconfig/createfiles
+/var/run/ovpnserver.log file    644     nobody  nobody
+/var/run/openvpn        dir     644     nobody  nobody
+EOF
+
 # Generate ddns configuration file
 sudo -u nobody /srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/ddns.cgi
 
index 8d1f89d..cf7d6e1 100644 (file)
@@ -25,4 +25,7 @@
 #              <major> and <minor> are the major and minor numbers used for the device.
 ########################################################################
 
+/var/run/ovpnserver.log        file    644     nobody  nobody
+/var/run/openvpn       dir     644     nobody  nobody
+
 # End /etc/sysconfig/createfiles