ipset: Update to 6.38
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/ipset
lfs/ipset

index 50ebed5..24f5e95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 etc/ipset
 #usr/include/libipset
+#usr/include/libipset/args.h
 #usr/include/libipset/data.h
 #usr/include/libipset/errcode.h
 #usr/include/libipset/linux_ip_set.h
@@ -19,8 +20,8 @@ etc/ipset
 #usr/include/libipset/utils.h
 #usr/lib/libipset.la
 #usr/lib/libipset.so
-usr/lib/libipset.so.3
-usr/lib/libipset.so.3.6.0
+usr/lib/libipset.so.11
+usr/lib/libipset.so.11.1.0
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/libipset.pc
 usr/sbin/ipset
 #usr/share/man/man8/ipset.8
index 7c43b30..62d683d 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/ipset
+++ b/lfs/ipset
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2017  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                          #
+# Copyright (C) 2018  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                          #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 6.32
+VER        = 6.38
 
 THISAPP    = ipset-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 857a5c6a6d645196865a82bf6fd7f567
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 0e5d9c85f6b78e7dff0c996e2900574b
 
 install : $(TARGET)