ipfire-netboot: Update to v2.0
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:02:44 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:03:09 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/ipfire-netboot

index 6cfae8a..d94a88d 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = v1.2
+VER        = v2.0
 PXE_VER    = 1b67a05
 
 THISAPP    = ipfire-netboot-$(VER)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE) ipxe-$(PXE_VER).tar.gz
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 ipxe-$(PXE_VER).tar.gz = $(URL_IPFIRE)/ipxe-$(PXE_VER).tar.gz
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 88350bd0e17052f213f41de6f4cb30a0
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a1f78e4b92457ecefb97d557b1b7a48e
 ipxe-$(PXE_VER).tar.gz_MD5 = 300fe0e096e58bfb4318bc39b63f9a88
 
 install : $(TARGET)